Local times in capitals around the world


 
Afghanistan -  Kabul   Wed, 02:30 PM
Albania -  Tirane   Wed, 11:00 AM
Algeria -  Algiers   Wed, 11:00 AM
American Samoa -  Pago Pago   Tue, 11:00 PM
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella   Wed, 11:00 AM
Angola -  Luanda   Wed, 11:00 AM
Anguilla -  The Valley   Wed, 06:00 AM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns   Wed, 06:00 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Wed, 07:00 AM
Armenia -  Yerevan   Wed, 02:00 PM
Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands) -  Oranjestad   Wed, 06:00 AM
Australia -  Canberra   Wed, 09:00 PMdst
Austria -  Vienna   Wed, 11:00 AM
Azerbaijan -  Baku   Wed, 02:00 PM
The Bahamas -  Nassau   Wed, 05:00 AM
Bahrain -  Al Manamah   Wed, 01:00 PM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Wed, 04:00 PM
Barbados -  Bridgetown   Wed, 06:00 AM
Belarus -  Minsk   Wed, 01:00 PM
Belgium -  Brussels   Wed, 11:00 AM
Belize -  Belmopan   Wed, 04:00 AM
Benin -  Porto-Novo   Wed, 11:00 AM
Bermuda -  Hamilton   Wed, 06:00 AM
Bhutan -  Thimphu   Wed, 04:00 PM
Bolivia -  La Paz   Wed, 06:00 AM
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo   Wed, 11:00 AM
Botswana -  Gaborone   Wed, NOON
Brazil -  Brasilia   Wed, 07:00 AM
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan   Wed, 06:00 PM
Bulgaria -  Sofia   Wed, NOON
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya   Wed, 10:00 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana (Naypyidaw)   Wed, 04:30 PM
Burundi -  Bujumbura   Wed, NOON
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh   Wed, 05:00 PM
Cameroon -  Yaounde   Wed, 11:00 AM
Canada -  Ottawa   Wed, 05:00 AM
Cape Verde -  Praia   Wed, 09:00 AM
Cayman Islands -  George Town   Wed, 05:00 AM
Central African Republic -  Bangui   Wed, 11:00 AM
Chad -  Ndjamena   Wed, 11:00 AM
Chile -  Santiago   Wed, 07:00 AMdst
China -  Beijing   Wed, 06:00 PM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement   Wed, 05:00 PM
Colombia -  Bogota   Wed, 05:00 AM
Comoros -  Moroni   Wed, 01:00 PM
Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo -  Kinshasa   Wed, 11:00 AM
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville   Wed, 11:00 AM
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga   Wed, MIDNIGHT
Costa Rica -  San Jose   Wed, 04:00 AM
Cote d'Ivoire -  Yamoussoukro   Wed, 10:00 AM
Croatia -  Zagreb   Wed, 11:00 AM
Cuba -  Havana   Wed, 05:00 AM
Cyprus -  Nicosia   Wed, NOON
Czech Republic -  Prague   Wed, 11:00 AM
Denmark -  Copenhagen   Wed, 11:00 AM
Djibouti -  Djibouti   Wed, 01:00 PM
Dominica -  Roseau   Wed, 06:00 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Wed, 06:00 AM
East Timor -  Dili   Wed, 07:00 PM
Ecuador -  Quito   Wed, 05:00 AM
Egypt -  Cairo   Wed, NOON
El Salvador -  San Salvador   Wed, 04:00 AM
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo   Wed, 11:00 AM
Eritrea -  Asmara   Wed, 01:00 PM
Estonia -  Tallinn   Wed, NOON
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa   Wed, 01:00 PM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley   Wed, 07:00 AMdst
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn   Wed, 10:00 AM
Fiji -  Suva   Wed, 10:00 PM
Finland -  Helsinki   Wed, NOON
France -  Paris   Wed, 11:00 AM
French Guiana -  Cayenne   Wed, 07:00 AM
French Polynesia -  Papeete   Wed, MIDNIGHT
French Southern and Antarctic Lands -  Port-aux-Francais   Wed, 03:00 PM
Gabon -  Libreville   Wed, 11:00 AM
The Gambia -  Banjul   Wed, 10:00 AM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza   Wed, NOON
Georgia -  Tbilisi   Wed, 02:00 PM
Germany -  Berlin   Wed, 11:00 AM
Ghana -  Accra   Wed, 10:00 AM
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar   Wed, 11:00 AM
Greece -  Athens   Wed, NOON
Greenland -  Nuuk   Wed, 07:00 AM
Grenada -  Saint George's   Wed, 06:00 AM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre   Wed, 06:00 AM
Guam -  Hagatna   Wed, 08:00 PM
Guatemala -  Guatemala   Wed, 04:00 AM
Guinea -  Conakry   Wed, 10:00 AM
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau   Wed, 10:00 AM
Guyana -  Georgetown   Wed, 06:00 AM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince   Wed, 05:00 AM
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican   Wed, 11:00 AM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Wed, 04:00 AM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Wed, 06:00 PM
Hungary -  Budapest   Wed, 11:00 AM
Iceland -  Reykjavík   Wed, 10:00 AM
India -  New Delhi   Wed, 03:30 PM
Indonesia -  Jakarta   Wed, 05:00 PM
Iran -  Tehran   Wed, 01:30 PM
Iraq -  Baghdad   Wed, 01:00 PM
Ireland -  Dublin   Wed, 10:00 AM
Israel -  Jerusalem   Wed, NOON
Italy -  Rome   Wed, 11:00 AM
Jamaica -  Kingston   Wed, 05:00 AM
Japan -  Tokyo   Wed, 07:00 PM
Jordan -  Amman   Wed, 01:00 PMdst
Kazakhstan -  Astana   Wed, 04:00 PM
Kenya -  Nairobi   Wed, 01:00 PM
Kiribati -  Tarawa   Wed, 10:00 PM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang   Wed, 07:00 PM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Wed, 07:00 PM
Kuwait -  Kuwait   Wed, 01:00 PM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek   Wed, 04:00 PM
Laos -  Vientiane   Wed, 05:00 PM
Latvia -  Riga   Wed, NOON
Lebanon -  Beirut   Wed, NOON
Lesotho -  Maseru   Wed, NOON
Liberia -  Monrovia   Wed, 10:00 AM
Libya -  Tripoli   Wed, 11:00 AM
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz   Wed, 11:00 AM
Lithuania -  Vilnius   Wed, NOON
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg   Wed, 11:00 AM
Macao -  Macau   Wed, 06:00 PM
Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of -  Skopje   Wed, 11:00 AM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo   Wed, 01:00 PM
Malawi -  Lilongwe   Wed, NOON
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Wed, 06:00 PM
Maldives -  Male   Wed, 03:00 PM
Mali -  Bamako   Wed, 10:00 AM
Malta -  Valletta   Wed, 11:00 AM
Man, Isle of Man -  Douglas   Wed, 10:00 AM
Marshall Islands -  Majuro   Wed, 10:00 PM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France   Wed, 06:00 AM
Mauritania -  Nouakchott   Wed, 10:00 AM
Mauritius -  Port Louis   Wed, 02:00 PM
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou   Wed, 01:00 PM
Mexico -  Mexico   Wed, 04:00 AM
Micronesia, Federated States of Micronesia -  Palikir   Wed, 09:00 PM
Moldova -  Chisinau   Wed, NOON
Monaco -  Monaco   Wed, 11:00 AM
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar   Wed, 06:00 PM
Montserrat -  Plymouth   Wed, 06:00 AM
Morocco -  Rabat   Wed, 10:00 AM
Mozambique -  Maputo   Wed, NOON
Namibia -  Windhoek   Wed, NOONdst
Nauru -  Makwa (Maqua)   Wed, 10:00 PM
Nepal -  Kathmandu   Wed, 03:45 PM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Wed, 11:00 AM
New Caledonia -  Noumea   Wed, 09:00 PM
New Zealand -  Wellington   Wed, 11:00 PMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua   Wed, 04:00 AM
Niger -  Niamey   Wed, 11:00 AM
Nigeria -  Abuja   Wed, 11:00 AM
Niue -  Alofi   Tue, 11:00 PM
Norfolk Island -  Kingston   Wed, 09:30 PM
Norway -  Oslo   Wed, 11:00 AM
Oman -  Muscat   Wed, 02:00 PM
Pakistan -  Islamabad   Wed, 03:00 PM
Palau -  Koror   Wed, 07:00 PM
Panama -  Panama City   Wed, 05:00 AM
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby   Wed, 08:00 PM
Paraguay -  Asuncion   Wed, 07:00 AMdst
Peru -  Lima   Wed, 05:00 AM
Philippines -  Manila   Wed, 06:00 PM
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown   Wed, 02:00 AM
Poland -  Warsaw   Wed, 11:00 AM
Portugal -  Lisbon   Wed, 10:00 AM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Wed, 06:00 AM
Qatar -  Doha   Wed, 01:00 PM
Reunion -  Saint-Denis   Wed, 02:00 PM
Romania -  Bucharest   Wed, NOON
Russia -  Kostroma   Wed, 02:00 PM
Russia -  Moscow   Wed, 02:00 PM
Rwanda -  Kigali   Wed, NOON
Saint Helena -  Jamestown   Wed, 10:00 AM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre   Wed, 06:00 AM
Saint Lucia -  Castries   Wed, 06:00 AM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre   Wed, 07:00 AM
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines -  Kingstown   Wed, 06:00 AM
Samoa -  Apia   Thu, MIDNIGHTdst
San Marino -  San Marino   Wed, 11:00 AM
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome   Wed, 10:00 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Wed, 01:00 PM
Senegal -  Dakar   Wed, 10:00 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica   Wed, 11:00 AM
Serbia -  Belgrade   Wed, 11:00 AM
Seychelles -  Victoria   Wed, 02:00 PM
Sierra Leone -  Freetown   Wed, 10:00 AM
Singapore -  Singapore   Wed, 06:00 PM
Slovakia -  Bratislava   Wed, 11:00 AM
Slovenia -  Ljubljana   Wed, 11:00 AM
Solomon Islands -  Honiara   Wed, 09:00 PM
Somalia -  Mogadishu   Wed, 01:00 PM
South Africa -  Pretoria   Wed, NOON
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands -  Grytviken   Wed, 08:00 AM
Spain -  Madrid   Wed, 11:00 AM
Sri Lanka -  Colombo   Wed, 03:30 PM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum   Wed, 01:00 PM
Suriname -  Paramaribo   Wed, 07:00 AM
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen   Wed, 11:00 AM
Swaziland -  Mbabane   Wed, NOON
Sweden -  Stockholm   Wed, 11:00 AM
Switzerland -  Bern   Wed, 11:00 AM
Syria -  Damascus   Wed, NOON
Taiwan -  Taipei   Wed, 06:00 PM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe   Wed, 03:00 PM
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam   Wed, 01:00 PM
Thailand -  Bangkok   Wed, 05:00 PM
Togo -  Lome   Wed, 10:00 AM
Tokelau -  Fakaofo   Wed, 11:00 PM
Tonga -  Nukualofa   Wed, 11:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain   Wed, 06:00 AM
Tunisia -  Tunis   Wed, 11:00 AM
Turkey -  Ankara   Wed, NOON
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat   Wed, 03:00 PM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Grand Turk   Wed, 05:00 AM
Tuvalu -  Funafuti   Wed, 10:00 PM
Uganda -  Kampala   Wed, 01:00 PM
Ukraine -  Kiev   Wed, NOON
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Wed, 02:00 PM
United Kingdom -  London   Wed, 10:00 AM
United States -  Washington D.C.   Wed, 05:00 AM
Uruguay -  Montevideo   Wed, 08:00 AMdst
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Wed, 03:00 PM
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila   Wed, 09:00 PM
Venezuela -  Caracas   Wed, 05:30 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi   Wed, 05:00 PM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town   Wed, 06:00 AM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie   Wed, 06:00 AM
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu   Wed, 10:00 PM
West Bank -  Bethlehem   Wed, NOON
Western Sahara -  Laayoune ( El Aaiun )   Wed, 10:00 AM
Yemen -  Sanaa   Wed, 01:00 PM
Zambia -  Lusaka   Wed, NOON
Zimbabwe -  Harare   Wed, NOON
Curacao (Kingdom of the Netherlands) -  Willemstad   Wed, 06:00 AM
South Sudan -  Juba   Wed, 01:00 PM